Preview: Singapore Airlines New Business Class

I will be flying Singapore Airlines’ New Business Class from Hong Kong to London via Singapore. This New Business Class is featured on selected Boeing 777-300ER aircrafts, with its design derived from the long-haul business class found primarily on Airbus 380.

The seat is 28-inch in width and the bed would be 78-inch in length. One of the best seats in the industry. And the seat converts into a bed not by reclining but by flipping over – another innovation!

SQ New Business Class (from Singapore Airlines website)

 

And I managed to get a sneak peek at the menu offering of my first sector from Hong Kong to Singapore! Uber excited about this menu and cancelled my book the cook order already!

If you were me, what would you opt for main course? Let me know in the comment section below!

SQ865 Menu 1SQ865 Menu 2SQ865 Menu 3SQ865 Menu 4

As for my second sector, I booked the cook for both meals. For Supper, I am going for Duck with Yam Rice; for breakfast, I am going for White Fish Congee. Again, I am very excited.

 

I look forward to reviewing Singapore’s Next Generation Business Class for you very soon! Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

